Skip to content

Keeping It Clean

September 20, 2012

P32

Smudges, yuck! They annoy me when they are all over the screen and I figured I would have some students frustrated by them as well. Seeking an economical solutions, I turned to Twitter where I read a suggestion to go to the Dollar Store and buy microfiber eyeglass wipes. I saw they were a dollar a wipe. Being more frugal (read cheaper with money out of my own pocket for school supplies), I headed to the bath aisle and found 3 packs of microfiber washcloths for $1. I picked up three three packs and a basket. Screen wipe is now part of classroom routine for putting iPads away.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

