Skip to content

The iPads are numbered

September 15, 2012

P100

Who wants to turn an IPad over and lift the otter box flap to see if it is the right number? I’m sure not my students and I am not going to encourage going into the settings to see the information on what iPad it is. Today I used PicCollage to create a number for student iPads providing slightly different color combinations for each. Then I set both the lock and home screens to display that photo. (yes, I know the apps need some organization. Our IT department was kind enough to load the free ones I requested. I’ll have students organize them soon.)

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

