Skip to content

The Cart Arrived

September 12, 2012

P72

What an exciting day! My iPad cart arrived in my classroom! I want to dig in and use them fully, but since my dissertation is due in less than a month, I need to keep my focus. I will say my head is swimming with a ton of questions:
1. Although they are a class set, should I issue students contracts?
2. How will I keep the screens clean?
3. How do I introduce them to the students?
4. How often will I need to charge them?
5. Should I make little slips that say “iPad problem” so students can report issues?

And more thoughts keep swirling in my brain.

From → General

One Comment
  1. RossCoops31 permalink

    Those look beautiful. As for your answer to question #3, just give em to the students!

Leave a Reply

