Skip to content

Just for fun: iHeart Radio

May 11, 2012

P39

For two days I have had FFA members staying after to work on the scrapbook for the state FFA convention. When I offered to pull up some music on the iPad for them, they immediately asked if I had iHeart Radio. I had read a post or two about it, but had to admit I didn’t have the app yet. Well, I have it now. The members recommended a few stations for me to add plus taught me how to choose artists to create my own stations. Somehow I think I am creating “our” own stations as I believe they probably enjoy some of the artists “I” chose more than I do. They laughed as I was trying to figure out how the app worked. Yes, for your amusement today: Ms. M learning to use her new iHeart Radio app. šŸ™‚ iHeart my FFA members.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

