Skip to content

Rolling Out to the Rest of the Pilots

March 2, 2012

P34

Today was the day that a majority of the teachers who are iPad pilots for the district received their iPads and some training. It will be an exciting time as we begin to collaborate on what free apps we are finding that work well and what resources we find that don’t work as well. While the training was happening, I took a few shots with my iPad and compiled then using the PicCollage app.
Right now we are trying to determine the best way to collaborate virtually about the iPad apps we are finding an using. There has been discussion about using Edmodo or a googledoc, but I am thinking there HAS to be some sort of app for that!
PS- I solved my smudge issues. I carry a Toddy microfiber wipe in my otter case. 🙂

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

